On the 3rd of September the┬áSavanna┬áComic Choice Awards went ahead at Montecasino. Here are some of the winners on the night; The Savanna Newcomer Of The Year Comic – Ebenhaezer Dibakwane The Savanna Audience Choice Comic – Summary The Non-English Comic – Mashabela Galane The Lifetime Achiever – Casper de Vries The Flying Solo […]

Read more